* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th September 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th September 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th September 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th September 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 5th October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th October 1986
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th November 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th November 1986
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 19th November 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th November 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th November 1986
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 08:14 6th December 2019