* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 3rd March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 8th March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 10th March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 10th March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 24th March 1959
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 21st April 1959
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 28th April 1959
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th May 1959
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th May 1959
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th May 1959
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th May 1959
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th May 1959
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th May 1959
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 08:57 20th October 2019