* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 7th June 1960
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th June 1960
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd June 1960
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 5th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 7th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 7th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Monday 11th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 12th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 20th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 24th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th July 1960
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 4th August 1960
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 9th August 1960
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 25th August 1960
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 31st August 1960
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 06:49 23rd August 2019