* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 21st December 1954
Released in UK cinemas Monday 27th December 1954
Released in UK cinemas Monday 3rd January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 4th January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 11th January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 16th January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 25th January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 25th January 1955
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 15th February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 17th February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 23rd February 1955
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1955
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 06:28 17th September 2019