* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 19th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 21st December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 29th December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Friday 31st December 1965
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 31st January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 2nd February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 10th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:02 14th October 2019