* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Monday 15th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Monday 22nd December 1986
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th February 1987
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:22 13th December 2019