* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Saturday 1st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 1st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 2nd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 2nd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Monday 3rd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Monday 3rd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Monday 3rd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 4th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 5th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 5th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Monday 10th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 15th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 16th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 18th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 22nd December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th December 2012
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 5th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 6th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 9th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 9th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 10th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 15th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 20th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 22nd January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 24th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 24th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 24th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 24th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 26th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 27th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 29th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 30th January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 31st January 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 2nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 2nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 7th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 9th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 9th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 9th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 10th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 12th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 13th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 19th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 21st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 21st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 21st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 21st February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 23rd February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 24th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 24th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 24th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 27th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 27th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 27th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th February 2013
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th February 2013
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 06:35 15th October 2019