* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 1st January 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 8th January 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 22nd January 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th January 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th February 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 6th February 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th March 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th March 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 5th March 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 12th March 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th March 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 2nd April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 2nd April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 9th April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 15th April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 22nd April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 30th April 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 2nd May 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 8th May 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 14th May 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 27th May 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 28th May 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 11th June 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th June 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th June 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 3rd July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 3rd July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 11th July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 13th July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 23rd July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 29th July 1957
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 4th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 6th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 13th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 13th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 20th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 27th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 27th August 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 3rd September 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 4th September 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th September 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 17th September 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 17th September 1957
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 2nd October 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 3rd October 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th October 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 31st October 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th November 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th November 1957
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 21st November 1957
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd November 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 3rd December 1957
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 8th December 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 17th December 1957
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 17th December 1957
Released in UK cinemas Monday 23rd December 1957
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 29th December 1957
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:29 22nd October 2018