* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 9th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 31st January 1966
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 2nd February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 10th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th February 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 6th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 6th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 8th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 27th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 29th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 29th March 1966
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 2nd April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 18th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th April 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 9th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 9th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 22nd May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 23rd May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 24th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 30th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 30th May 1966
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 4th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 5th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 9th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 19th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 27th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 30th June 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 4th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 28th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th July 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 16th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th August 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th September 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 16th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Monday 31st October 1966
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 8th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 3rd December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 7th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 14th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 15th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 18th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 28th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th December 1966
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th December 1966
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 06:36 19th June 2019