* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Sunday 17th February 1980
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 24th February 1980
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 5th March 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th March 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th March 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th March 1980
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 12th April 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th May 1980
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 21st May 1980
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 29th June 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 3rd July 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 10th July 1980
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 23rd July 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 31st July 1980
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 17th August 1980
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th August 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 18th September 1980
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 28th September 1980
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th October 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd October 1980
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th November 1980
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th November 1980
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 17th December 1980
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 25th December 1980
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on images.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
images.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:10 20th July 2018